Cursos‎ > ‎Formação ITIL‎ > ‎

ITIL Service Capability Modules

Cada um cursos do Capability stream, nível Intermediate focam-se num conjunto de processos:

Operational Support and Analysis 

Planning, Protection and Optimization 

Release, Control and Validation 

Service Offerings and Agreements 
  • Event, Incident and Problem Management  
  • Request Fulfillment
  • Access Management 
  • Service Desk 
  • Technical Management and IT Operations Management 
  • Application Management

  • Availability and Capacity Management 
  • IT Service Continuity Management 
  • Demand Management 
  • Risk Management and Information Security Management

  • Change Management 
  • Service Release and Deployment Management 
  • Service Validation and Testing 
  • Service Asset and Configuration Management 
  • Knowledge Management 
  • Request Fulfilment
  • Service Evaluation

  • Service Portfolio Management 
  • Service Level and Service Catalogue Management 
  • Demand and Supplier Management 
  • Financial Management